New York Cheesecake with Raspberry Drizzle

Image

New York Cheesecake with Chocolate Ganache and Homemade Raspberry Drizzle

New York Cheesecake with Chocolate Ganache topped with homemade Raspberry Drizzle.
I used a Turtle Cheesecake recipe but rather then caramel for the top, I add added my own homemade chocolate ganache for on top instead, and drizzled raspberry sauce for garnishing this creamy cheesecake for my Lady guests.

Also as soon as my cheesecake was removed from the oven, I used a knife to go around the edge of my springform pan to separate it from the sides so again it would be less likely to show cracks.

My homemade ganache worked out perfectly for the top.

Cut with a clean hot knife for every piece, and then drizzled with raspberry sauce

Leave a Reply

